FORMATION OF IQAC

IQAC is constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head ofthe institution with head of important academic and administrative unit and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC is as follows:

1. Head of the Institution Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Arora

2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight).

Miss Renu

Mr.Sandeep Jain

Mrs.Isha

3. One member from the Management. Mr. Surinder Kumar Thakral

4. Few Senior administrative officers. Mr.Bharat Bhushan

Mr.Amandeep

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni.

Mr.Sajan Raheja (Alumni) Mr.Piyush Sharma(Alumni)

6. One nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Students.

Mr. Roshan Lal Thakkar

(Employer)

Mr. Sat Pal Gupta (Employer)

7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinators/Director of the IQAC.

Miss Renu(Coordinator of the

IQAC)

Mr.Sandeep Kumar Jain(Joint Coordinator of the IQAC)