## Jyoti B.Ed. College, Rampura, Fazilka Composition of the IQAC

IQAC may constituted in every institution under the Chairmanship of the Head of the institution with head of important academic and administrative unit and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationists and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The composition of the IQAC may be as follows:

- 1. Chairperson: Head of the institution.
  - Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Arora
- 2. Teachers to represent all level (Three to eight).

Mr. Vipul Makkar

Ms. Renu

Mrs. Kiran

- 3. One member from the Management.
  - Mr. Surinder Kumar Thakral
- 4. Few Senior administrative officers.

Mr. Rajpal

Mr. Bhart Bhushan

5. One nominee each from local society, Students and Alumni.

Miss. Aditi (Student)

Mr. Mandeep (Alumni)

6. One nominee from Employers/Industrialists/Stakeholders.

Mr. Roshan Lal Thakkar (Employer)

Mr. Sat Pal Gupta (Employer)

7. One of the senior teachers as the coordinator/Director of the IQAC.

Miss Renu (Coordinator of the IQAC)