Jyoti B.Ed College, Fazilka

Minutes of Meeting: Date:17-07-2018

A meeting of college staff members was held in the Office of Principal on dated 17-07-2018. The staff Members Present in the meeting were Dr. Anita Arora, Mr. Vipul Makkar, Mrs. Pawandeep Kaur, Mr. Rajvinder, Mr. Pankaj, Mr. Gurpreet, Mr. Karan, Ms. Sheenu, Mrs. Isha, Mrs. Kiran, Mrs. Sunaina, Mrs. Priyanka, Mr. Anil Gahlot

Agenda of the Meeting Was:

- 1. To Discuss the Curricular and Extension Activities in the coming session (2018-19).
- 2. To assign duties for several cell, Committees which organize those activities.

It was resolved in the meeting that:

- 1. Organization of Different Curricular and extension Activities for the coming session were discussed and the nomenclature of most of cell & committees remain same.
- 2. Circular for nomination of students office bearers for houses, YWC and other cells will be notified later.
- 3. Format for preparing and maintaining the files of respective committee was also finalized. Format for Preparing Files-
- a. Title page of Cell
- b. Aims & Objective of cell
- c. Functions of Cell
- d. List of Members of cell
- e. Annual Plan
- f. Mintues of Meeting and Notices
- g. Report of Activity Conducted with Photographs
- h. Review / Feedback from students.
- i. Any other relevant documents
- 4. Duties of staff members were assigned for several cells & Committees, which organize those activities. List regarding duties for the session 2018-19:-

Sr. No	Name of Cell or Committee	Members
1	Admission Committee	Member- Mrs. Pawandeep Member- Mrs. Renuka Member- Mrs. Isha Member- Mr. Rajvinder Member-Mr. Pankaj Member- Ms. Sheenu Member-Mr. Gurpreet Member- Mr. karan
2	Examination Committee	Member - Ms.Renu Member- Mrs. Shaina Member- Mrs. Kiran (B.Ed & D.El.Ed.) Member - Mr. Gurpreet Member- Ms. Ritu
3	Skill-in- Teaching	Member - Mrs. Pawandeep Member-Mrs. Sunaina Member - Mr.Rajvinder Member- Mrs. Shaina

4	IQAC	Principal- Dr. Anita Arora
		Incharge-Mr. Vipul Makkar
		Member-Mrs. Kiran
		Member-Ms. Renu
		Member-Ms. Sapna
		Management President
		Management Secretary
		Alumni-
5	Faculty development and Research Committee	Incharge- Mr. Vipul Makkar
		Member- Mrs. Pawandeep Kaur
		Member- Ms. Renu
		Member- Ms. Sapna
6	Co- curricular and Cultural Activity Committee	Member- Mr. Vipul Makkar
	(Youth Welfare Committee)	Member-Ms. Sheenu
		Member- Mr. Anil
		Member- Mr. Gurpreet
		Member- Mrs. Isha
7	Sports & Yoga Cell	Member - Mr. Pankaj
		Member- Mrs. Priyanka
		Member- Mr. Karan
8	House Co-ordinator	Mrs. Renuka
9	Institutional Calendar and Timetable	(B.Ed.)-Mrs. Swati
	committee	(E.T.T.)- Mr. Rajvinder Singh
10	News Letter (Press Report) and Photograph	Member- Ms. Sheenu
	Committee	Member- Mr. Karan
		Member-Mr. Anil
		Member- Mrs. Renuka (Photograph)
11	Scholarship	Member- Mr. Aman
		Member-Ms. Sapna
		Member- Mr. Karan
12	Educational tour and trip	Incharge- Mr. Vipul
		Member- Mr. Rajvinder
		Member- Ms. Renu
		Member- Mrs. Priyanka
		Member- Mrs. Sunaina
13	Magazine Committee/ Editorial Board	Editor in chief- Dr. Anita Arora
		Editor Punjabi(B.Ed.)- Mrs. Pawandeep
		Editor Punjabi(E.T.T)- Mr. Rajvinder
		Editor Hindi (B.Ed.)- Ms. Sheenu
		Editor Hindi (E.T.T.)- Mr. Karan
		Editor English(B.Ed.) – Ms. Sapna
		Editor English(E.T.T.)- Ms. Isha
		Member- Ms. Swati
14	Community work (NSS, Survey, Rally etc.)	Incharge- Mrs. Sunaina
		Member- Mr.Gurpreet
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
		Member- Mr. Anil Kumar
15	Discipline Committee	Member - Mr. Pankaj
	. I - PONT IN 19 전 전 전 전 경영 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전 전	Member- Mr. Rajvinder
		Member- Mr. Kajvinder
		Member- Mrs. Isha

70.00	[20]	나이트를 만든 사람들이 그리고 그리는 그리는 그리고 있다면 보다 하고 있다면 살아 있다. 그리고 있는 그리고 있는 그리고 있는 그리고 있다.
16	Placement and Alumni Association	Incharge- Mrs. Renuka
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
		Member- Mrs. Swati
47		Member-Mrs.Kiran
17	Library Committee	Incharge- Mrs. Renuka
		Member- Mr.Karan
		Member- Ms. Sheenu
		Member- Ms. Swati
		Member- Mr. Anil
10		Member-Ms. Sapna
18	Maintenance and campus Beautification	Incharge-Mr. Anil
	Committee	Members- Mrs. Isha
		Member- Mrs. Priyanka
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
19	Guidance and counseling Cell	Member- Ms. Renu
		Member-Mrs. Sunaina
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
20	Faculty Welfare Committee	Incharge- Mr. Vipul Makkar
		Member- Mrs. Pawandeep
		Member- Mrs. Shaina
21	Social Awareness Committee	
	A) Legal Literacy Club	Member- Mr. Vipul Makkar
		Member- Ms. Ritu
	B) Voter Awareness Club	Member- Mr. Pankaj
		Member- Ms. Ritu
	C) Red Ribbon club	Member- Ms. Sheenu
	D) Eco Friendly Club	Member- Mrs. Priyanka
22	Grievance Redressal Committee	Member- Mrs. Sunaina
		Member- Mr. Pankaj
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
		Member- Ms. Renu
23	Website /Technical Upgrading.	Member - Mr. Vipul Makkar
		Member- Mrs. Renuka
		Member- Mr. Aman
		Member- Mrs. Kiran
24	Attendance Record	Member- Mr. Pankaj
		Member- Mrs. Kiran
		Member- Mrs. Neetu
25	Anti Ragging Committee	Member -Mr. Rajvinder
		Member -Mr. Pankaj
		Member -Mrs. Priyanka
		Member -Mrs. Renuka
26	Survey (D.El.Ed.)	Member- Mrs. Priyanka
20		Member- Mrs. Isha
27	Durahasa Caramittas	
27	Purchase Committee	Member- Mr. Rajpal Sharma
		Member- Mr. Bharat Bhushan

Dr. (Mrs.) Anita Arora Principal